Changes

I was thinking about this blog and how I’ve been looking at it and I think it’s due for a change of pace. As you’ve noticed, I don’t write often but I write a lot. I don’t mean to drag on and on but my double major in history kicks in when I’m writing and I feel like I have to cover all my bases. These posts are actually a cut of my original drafts because they come out so long. Another thing I’ve noticed is that I’ve been very selfish in treating this blog as a way to output my thoughts and never really considering using it to give something to my readers (more on that later). So, starting this week, I’m going to cut down on the editorials (for the sake of your time and my sanity) moving them to once a week on wednesdays or fridays… whichever I see fit. I’m also adding some new topics more focused on you lovely people. Two such topics that I already have in mind are about buying tech products without breaking the bank and answers to questions I get from everyday people about technology and one about hacks that you can try out. I just need to take a break from writing three page Exposés and add a little variety to my blog. I hope you guys enjoy the new layout and expect to hear from me very soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

